Contact Us

Staff Contact List

Joe O’Rourke, President/CEO – 620-325-3333 ext. 231
jorourke@nbeinc.org

Kirbie Hutchinson, Director of Finance – 620-325-3333 ext. 226
khutchinson@nbeinc.org

Leah Arnold, Finance Specialist – 620-325-3333 ext. 239
larnold@nbeinc.org

Donna Schoonover, Human Resources – 620-325-3333 ext 247
dschoonover@nbeinc.org

Martha Heffron, Director of Services – 620-583-6835 ext. 202
mheffron@nbeinc.org

 

Day/Residential Support Services

Tammy Drake, Area Program Manager/Eureka – 620-583-6835 ext. 201
tdrake@nbeinc.org

Lena Ouellet, Area Program Manager/Moline Day & Neodesha – 620-647-3602
louellet@nbeinc.org

Angela Clark, Area Program Manager/Moline Residential – 620-647-3602
aclark@nbeinc.org

 

Case Management Staff

Krista Moreno, Case Manager-Moline – 620-647-3602
kmoreno@nbeinc.org

Rachel Crigger, Case Manager-Neodesha – 620-325-3333 ext. 223
rcrigger@nbeinc.org

 

Locations

Neodesha Office – 620-325-3333
Fax-620-325-3899

Eureka Office – 620-583-6835
Fax-620-583-5091

Moline Office – 620-647-3602
Fax-620-647-3608