Contact Us

Staff Contact List

Joe O’Rourke, President/CEO – 620-325-3333 ext. 231
jorourke@nbeinc.org

Kirbie Hutchinson, Director of Finance – 620-325-3333 ext. 226
khutchinson@nbeinc.org

Leah Arnold, Finance Specialist – 620-325-3333 ext. 239
larnold@nbeinc.org

Donna Schoonover, Human Resources – 620-325-3333 ext 247
dschoonover@nbeinc.org

Rachel Crigger, Director of Services – 620-325-3333 ext. 223
rcrigger@nbeinc.org

 

Day/Residential Support Services

Lena Ouellet, Area Program Manager Moline Day & Residential – 620-647-3602 Ext 212
louellet@nbeinc.org

JoLee Dwight, Team Lead Moline Day & Residential – 620-647-3602 Ext 214

jdwight@nbeinc.org

Gayle Beach, Team Lead Neodesha Day & Residential 620-325-3333 Ext 232

gbeach@nbeinc.org

Kristina Matney, Team Lead Neodesha Intensive Support Services 620-325-3333 Ext 229

kmatney@nbeinc.org

 

Case Management Staff

Melissa Gillenwater, Case Manager-Neodesha – 620-325-3333 Ext 236
mgillenwater@nbeinc.org

 

Locations

Neodesha Office – 620-325-3333
Fax-620-325-3899

Eureka Office – 620-583-6835
Fax-620-583-5091

Moline Office – 620-647-3602
Fax-620-647-3608